Hello my baby kakes! It’s sunday and nothing to do but remind you all of what I look like. it wreaks of self absorption but when there’s nowhere to go and nothing to do, I can’t help but convince myself that yes indeed I lay at the center of the universe. but now wait, I’ve come up with a really good story to hide this flaw. It seems word is catching on and words are being written about my work here in india and with these words their must accompany a headshot so that all whom don’t know me….(pause)…will. and yes that is my bathroom in the background. I need help. please help me choose a headshot. choose one that befits me best. you know me better than I know myself…i think.Okay…. 1,2,3,go!

mishezzz. shhhmile

mishezzz. shhhmile

mishez. shmirk

mishez. shmirk

mishezzz. ollie POP!

mishezzz. ollie POP!

mish. what-eva

mish. what-eva

